Our Personnel

Brisbane  (07 3205 3236)

Andy Rudge – Operations Manager | Ph: 0422 849 581 | E: arudge@triomf.com.au

Trevor Stone – Engineering Manager | Ph: 0438 200 597 | E: trevorstone@triomf.com.au

Steve Ingram – Senior Signalling Engineer | Ph: 047 8076 282 | E: singram@triomf.com.au

Sundar Ramaswamy – Senior Signalling Engineer | Ph: 0408 849 203 | E:  sundar@triomf.com.au

Boris Bravo – Senior Signalling Engineer | Ph: 0427 582 357 | E:  boris@triomf.com.au

Senthinathan Rajkumar – Senior Signalling Engineer | Ph: 0408 753 836 | E: srajkumar@triomf.com.au

Nikki Nipariyai – Senior Signalling Engineer | E:  nikki@triomf.com.au

Anita Rudge – Signalling Engineer | E:  anitarudge@triomf.com.au

Ying Rungpetcharat – Signalling Engineer | E: prungptecharat@triomf.com.au

Kei-Wan Tang – Signalling Engineer | E:  keiwan@triomf.com.au

Susan Aitken – Office Administrator | E: susan@triomf.com.au

 

Newcastle  

Malcolm Moon – Director | Ph: 0424 412 344 | E: mmoon@triomf.com.au

 

Enquiries/Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable | E: enquiries@triomf.com.au